Week 4 – Classmate Conversation- Natalia Chang

image
Christ the Redeemer – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Today, I had the pleasure of meeting Natalia Chang. Natalia was born in the beautiful country of Brazil. Now, 20 years later she is a 2nd year student at CSULB, just like me. Natalia chose Fashion Merchandising as her major. Just from talking to her for a couple of minutes I could tell Fashion Merchandising was perrect her. I say that because she listed music, dance, and art as some of her interests. Fashion is definitely an art so it would seem her major was a perfect fit. Also, her outfit was on point. She obviously knows fashion. Natalia also likes to sing for fun. I did not ask her to sing (because that would’ve been a little awkward) but I bet she has a beautiful voice. Just from a short interview I got the sense that Natalia was very nice and enjoyable to be around. She seemed very artsy and just an all around chill person to hangout with. I enjoyed meeting Natalia Chang. 🙂

Natalia and I did not take a picture together so I included pics from New York Fashion Week (NYFW) and Brazil.

image
Yeezy Season 2 for Adidas Original by Kanye West at NYFW. Photograph courtesy of Kim Kardashian West.
Leave a Reply

